Summary of Learning: Action Plan

As I stated previously, I plan to use Storyboard That to tell the tale of my journey through PR Publications.

To prepare for my Summary of Learning, I went back through all my blog posts and really tried to visualize how I approached each project. This class has helped me become more strategic in how I approach projects, rather than just jump in. I wanted to try to remember how I felt each week when posed with a new assignment. I think the best way to get a full visual of my time in this course is to look at it in cross sections (week one, week three, week 6). At each point in time, I had very different feelings and I want to capture that.

Leave a Reply

