Reflection

I am actually very excited to continue the use of this blog. I had a different blog prior to this one, but I never managed to produce a steady stream of content. When it came time to create a blog for class, I scrapped my old URL and decided to use this one full time.

I enjoyed blogging for this class because it doubled as an opportunity to accumulate some relevant posts and showcase some of the projects I had done. Moving forward, I would like to continue to put work into my portfolio, but I’ll likely shift gears when it comes to blog topics. I see this page becoming more of an aggregate of content-from posts for other classes to my musings on topics pertinent to PR. I would like this to be a place where I can showcase what I have learned in college and at my internship, while also maintaining my own voice.

Leave a Reply

